Don t believe me because it s true!

Сергей Худик
Cameras...so many? Oh? God...yes...I'm here smiling....looking like a good

model....good? What for? And I see Steven Godon - a body movements analist...say.. if I

put my foot a bit further making my dress go up? Too sexual?  Or what? He'll definitely

tell the readers I'm trying to hide my feelings... a sort of being scared of...  god

knows what.    Stupid!  I got Oscar for that movie... and now...  they see a pig

flying... Never felt so humiliated with that hairdo for 500$ and a specially cut dress

made of fabric I was looking for the last three weeks... how much did it cost? - Money

is trash...  and what is not?   ...   oh, please, be a good girl!!!  Now! Hear? OK, I

remember "Do what they expect or... even better... what they do not! With elegance,

dignity and self-respect.  Make them feel you love them and you are going to show a bit

of yourself...  and your body..."


   When I took that role I knew it was mine. Not that I could be the best in acting but

I would be comfy as it was in tune with my inner self...  yes...  what I really

experienced or...   dreamed of...


   Well... I got Oscar...they liked my acting?  ...  or they liked me?  Or both?  When I

was  little  my Mum used to say "Be a good girl!" It only meant I'll find a nice candy

in the box later...  Now "Be a good girl|" means somebody else will get sweet watching

TV, videos or reading newspaper articles...   and I have to work a bit for that... Movie

star!


...night...  with innumerable stars shining...  in the sky... so dark... Star?! Now

yes... and I am not only shining...  I wish they could smell my exclusive perfume

arrived last night from Paris... I did my best!  And all they expect from the star. A

slight reminder of my part in that movie...  and of me in a real life!


   ... so awkward, disgustful...


   Where's that box on the shelf? A candy for me! I'm dying for it! I AM a good girl!