Bleeding For You первая виньетка на ин. язе

Волкова Татьяна Анатольевна
It was a gloomy night.
No moon ,deadly cold, just fierce wind was blowing. You were lying silently next to me on basement floor , looking at the celling, as you wanted to drill a hole in it.

We hadn't been talking to each other for five days at least.You were angry and offended. You asked me to stay away but I came back.
I didn't want to irritate you, it was just my stubborness. As usual.-I smiled in the darkness.

I told you that there's no fear in me and kissed you. At last, you gave up and said:
- Drink from me and live forever.
Then, I cut my veins for you.
Today you felt sorry. You thought it was a little weakness and you couldn't put up with it. You didn't ask me about my morning as you'd done that long ago. You will never ask me more about it cause the morning is over..

Both of us, you and I- we know that you don't need it, cause you knew me to the last drop of my blood yesterday.
Now we're starting with a brand new name.
Both of us, you and I - we are VAMPIRES...