love Rap text

Килуновский Дмитрий
In the sky there is a new star
 Come here .. You can see it right?
This, I lit it for you
Now it is yours forever yours ... ..
These girls like you, I never met ...
You best.I it .... from the very beginning to realize

Go up to the podium .. it for you
! You're in my heart! listen to me
Now close your eyes more hands protyani
Now remember our meetings ... do you remember those days?
Open your eyes and look here
you see that in my hands to your face ...
see?  no .. try again ...
Now you see it my heart
This is my heart ..
it beats for you
Keep it tight because of my life
see now how I love you
I entrust your life .. but this is not garbage

I love you
You should know this
I repeated 100 times
May and again
Simply, I did not used to
Hide truth
With love you
I would be eternally repeat

My heart is you must keep
Indeed, thanks to this I continue to live
I continue to live through you
And you are all that you need me ..

We need your opinion
Your smile
0 Hands, legs, neck ... pop)))) 0
back, chest and back
You're waiting for Prince ..  and here it is
Perhaps no one should speak his name

Yeah, I see in your eyes question ...
Here is the prince with a bouquet of roses red
It tears from his horse came up to you
put his hand in his pocket, and that there is
And he found in his pocket a letter from me
Where is written ... how strong my love to you ..


My love for you, no one steals
who will try to be lost forever ..
I am talking now about that il
I sit on a chair and lomit my whole body
I sit and write this song
If you were to close, it was a much more interesting
It was a much more interesting to write it all
Well .. the time has come for me to sleep ....
But I certainly do not go now
After all, should also say that I love you