Final glance of Samurai

Скапинцев Александр
Для тех, кто прочтет. Это моя песня. Да, иногда я пишу песни на английском и на русском. По крайней мере, мне приятно надеяться, что это у меня немного получается=). Надо сказать, что в английском я не то чтобы очень силен, поэтому, если кто что заметит в плане ошибок в построении фраз, некорректного применения слов - буду очень благодарен если на это укажете. Спасибо.

Such a beautiful flowers of cherry!
Waterfall sounds so stirring my soul.
Inviolable flight of the mountain bird.
I'm on the frontier of life fall.

I can't stray in dishonor like ronin,
Forefather's memory won't allow to hide.
My Shogun's order was sudden like thunder,
I'm calm and prepare to last fight.

(Chorus)
I have seen in the brook my reflection,
And I feel cold of steel through the cloth.
Paper lantern slowly going down stream,
I've just smile and I see him off.

N' now it's time to prepare for a journey,
Sure hand plunging my sword into bell.
Blinding shine shake my essense and rise me.
Spirit proud though my face is too pale...

The bitter of tea on my tongue,
Or it taste of my blood? I don't know...
And I say my "Goodbye", death is not long,
There's a beautiful evening but I have to go.

(Chorus)
I have seen in the brook my reflection,
And I feel cold of steel through the cloth.
Paper lantern slowly going down stream,
I've just smile and I see him off.

28.11.08