Robert Plant I Get A Thrill

Виктория Косикова
The Honeydrippers, Volume 1 , 1984
Robert Plant
I Get A Thrill
Я дрожу.

Я дрожу, дрожу, дрожу, дрожу,
Я трепещу с головы до пят,
Она делает меня счастливым,
Всю ночь напролет.
Вытряхивает из меня дух до капли.
Я возбужден, возбужден, возбужден, возбужден
Я возбужден с головы до пят,
О, детка, сделай меня
О, я чувствую себя прекрасно,
Она со мной.
Я от нее без ума!
На моей вечеринке.
Моя детка.
Я и моя крошка
Она стонет, стонет
Не останавливайся
Утоли свою любовь
Ох, вау!
Я возбужден, возбужден, с головы до пят,
Она нежно меня касается
Твои объятья открыты
Мы сидим рядом
Сливаясь в жарком поцелуе.
Я возбужден, возбужден, возбужден, возбужден
Я возбужден от тебя с головы до пят,
Я возбужден, возбужден, возбужден, возбужден,
Я дрожу, я дрожу, я дрожу, я дрожу.
О, да!
О, да!


I Get A Thrill
I get a thrill, thrill, thrill, thrill, thrill, thrill, thrill, thrill
Thrill at you from my head down to my toes
She make me feel so good
All night long
Really rock till I'm almost gone
Get a thrill, thrill, thrill, thrill, thrill, thrill, thrill, thrill
Thrill up to from my head down to my toes
Oh baby make me
Oh feel so good
She hold me
Oh drive me mad
Do the little things you do-oo-oo-oo-oo-oo
I thrill at you from my head down to my toes
Oh yeah
Oh yeah
Aww
She got me crazy
On my knees
My baby
Me an' my baby
She keep moanin', moanin'
Don't stop now
Gotta have love
Oo, wow
Get a thrill, thrill, from my head down to my toes
She treat me tender
Arms open wide
Sits around
With her lips to mine
I get a thrill, thrill, thrill, thrill, thrill, thrill, thrill, thrill,
I thrill at you from my head down to my toes
I get a thrill, thrill, thrill, thrill, thrill, thrill, thrill,
thrill, chill, chill, chill, chill, chill, chill, chill, chill
Oh yeah
Oh-oh yeah