About dreams

Мина Кэтрин Мэлроу
Again I don't sleep. I don't know, what for I do it. In fact already I fall simply from legs, but nevertheless persistently I bypass a bed the party. Until it becomes absolutely bad, or eyes will not be closed by theirself and will categorically refuse to open.
 
Affairs now are not present... There is nothing to borrow basically. Yes I always, all my life presumed to have a rest to myself so much, how many it is necessary, how many it will want. But again and again I don't sleep at the nights, and then and in the afternoon, happens day, there are two... And further - as will trample.
 
And it is bad to me because of it, at me chronic not getting enough sleep as if I am convict and work for 20 hours per day. And in fact here it is, a bed... Absolutely beside... Laid - one instant and you under a blanket, and your head on a pillow... Peacefully and easy.
 
But no! It not for you! You again and again rise and while is though a drop of forces, go on kitchen after the next portion of coffee.
 
Is it pleasant to you?...
 
Thought about it no once... Has understood: when I wake up, apparently, that while I slept, someone another lived my life. And I don't wish to give away "everyone" the time.
 
Am I sick?
 
Probably.
 
It became a habit, more precisely, it became me. For a long time. In institute.
 
Do I receive a rush, exhausting myself?
 
No.
 
But I continue to do it.
 
And I shall not begin to share a life...
 
I am sick.