My deductions

Николаева Маша
If someone wants to hurt it doesn`t means that this someone should do it carefully.

If u want just do what u didn`t want. That means a supernature by u. This means that u are strong. Means that u are a fucking strong person. But what does it means to me?!

If If If If … Arrgh… Borring.

Care about me. Say that u love, no… Say that u need me… Who cares?!

Window closed. Empty room. Full heart and hot pepper.

If u want something difficult, try to stay alive in your desires.

I know, again if. But what can I do. I like to start the phrase from this union.

Once upon a time very sensible person said: “Lost in reverie. Dreaming is wonderfull. When u stop dipping in your dreams, u stop your life.” This means, that u must do it and the best thing u can do to yourself – dreaming. Remember: dreams come true.

I should say nothing, I should do nothing. Less that I can do – speak for all the time. Isn`t it stupid?!

Do u want to read my thoughts? If u do it, I`ll give u 100$, cause I don`t know what my thoughts are! It`s just like 1000 thoughts per minute and u know, I think it`s great. It means a lot to me.