Is the game over?

Елена Полянская
-Well, what else? Let’s finish this round. It is not so interesting to play with this figure. Her life is over.
-No, I love this creation of mine. She has always been so cheerful, so kind-hearted so beautiful.
-Everything in their world has its end. Let’s finish up this game
and start something more exciting.
-No, she is full of energy.
-But this is not the energy she had before.
-Who’s talking! That was you who did the utmost to spoil her life and health. I have too many other humans to supervise.
-Me too.
-But you always spoil everything I do. She was so pretty when she was a child. You sent those disgusting pimples, when she was growing older. Of course I helped her to get rid of them.
And her love… Why did you whisper her mother: “Not the match…” Her mother… she was against him…”Me or him?”
-But she got married and has got two sons.
-Monster, she was not in love with her husband. You persuaded her to marry him.
-You exaggerate my influence.
-And what did you do with her sons. They were so nice. Now boys live their own life. They are selfish.
-They are humans.
-It’s my turn to change her life for better.
-I’ll play after you.