Tiger, Old Poem of Childhood

Инна Бальзина-Бальзин
Tiger, Old Poem of Childhood,  23.12.2017
The Tiger

- Tiger, Tiger, through the nights
Never going at a forest under skies. Hide!
Hunters're looking everywhere.
Hide yourself not this!, ...
- But where?

- Near lakes, or a river, -
A grass,
if this's a long,
will hide all
us.

Tiger said:
- I am not a coward
to hide myself
from
All what is coming.

Tiger said:
- I never die,
coming back
all times
Alive.

In the picture,
In the drawings,
In the tale,
In Cartoons,
- over!

I will dance
with Winnie-the-Pooh!
I am always a lightest,
as a bit of fluff!

Tiger said:
- I live in a taiga,
So, I am a Son of Taiga.

- In Siberia it's a coldest frost!
But I survived!
as a Dad of Frost!

- I have no money!
I have no home!
I have no towns!
All had been destroyed!

- But I believe
in My Inner Power!
Which make me
The Strongest
Rapid Animal!

- And I believe:
Whom had created us,
will do always all,
to protect all us!

- Just I try to help!
and so, I do
survive!
on my own!
And may be Dreams
will come
as a true!

And The Tiger was here.
And The Tiger disappeared.
And just a walking pathway
in the forest
and a silence.

And just plenty sunny shades,
covered
here all
and each
surfaces.

- Mum, look! So sunny!
But Tiger...?
He is ...  there?

Inna
Tiggi
Eanna  Inna  Balzina-Balzin
Инна   Тигги  / Ианна Инна Бальзина-Бальзин / Eanna  Inna  Balzina-Balzin
© Copyright: Eanna Inna Balzina-Balzin, 2017   /   © Copyright: Инна Бальзина-Бальзин, 2017

The Tiger, Old Poem from The Childhood  rec 29 12 2017
https://youtu.be/Hn8n4vziXRo
By Eanna Inna Balzina-Balzin