Cosmic Hide and Seek

Илтифат Гейдаров
I am looking for you so long.
For how long? I just don't know
It seems to me that our culpa haven't begun then yet
And I looked for you everywhere
From Andromeda to Magelan Cloud
From Sculptor to Triangle
I looked for you in Bode, in Whirlpool
In Cigar and in Firework
I even suspected that you hid yourself in the Sleeping Beauty.
It is an old trick as usual!
I know that it is not your idea.
Who told you to hide yourself in the Milky way?
But it is dangerous!
You are here in a trap,
In the trap you also may enjoy yourself, do something,
you can water flowers, listen to music...
Our game... They would not understand

Iltifat Heydarov 30.07.2017
The Interpreter Laura Leshchiner

P.S THE FOURTH BOOK OF KINGS

4 Kings Chapter2

2:9. And when they were gone over, Elias said to Eliseus: Ask what thou wilt have me to do for thee, before I be taken away from thee. And Eliseus said: I beseech thee, that in me may be thy double spirit.
Double spirit... A double portion of thy spirit, as the eldest son and heir: or thy spirit which is double in comparison of that which God usually imparteth to his prophets.

2:10. And he answered: Thou hast asked a hard thing; nevertheless, if thou see me when I am taken from thee, thou shalt have what thou hast asked: but if thou see me not, thou shalt not have it.