Kristen goes to Hollywood

Александр Шикуть
I painted portrait of Kristen Stewart because I want her to be happy.
Hi Kristen,
I have good offer for Americans but at the moment they ignore it.
I suggest creating information filter.
1. We live in an ocean of lies.
2. Having information filter, we can earn 1 million dollars a month.
3. Having information filter, we can contemplate the truth - no one will deceive us.
4. Having information filter, we can rule the world 2 thousand years.
On planet Earth, there are no happy people because no one has information filter.
I know American laws. I can not write a letter to the American president because I'm not an American citizen. Kristen Stewart please write a letter to Donald Trump and tell him what you read here. And then America will be more richer and happier! And then America will rule the world for two thousand years!!!