Such was my yesterday day

Дмитрий Саврацкий
writing you after a few days breake, which didnt happend before, so long brake, I making a passport for going abroad. it will be ready 24 Yuly,

Yesterday was on 2 cemeteries, moms' and dad's one, and later grandma's

I couldnt explain, why I went to mom's grave, ( I decided to go there sitting on a beach with a friend, so finally I decided. The explanation was like that, the neiborough of moms next grave, his son actually:) cutted a bush, so I beleive I felt that sth happening that I needed to be there, so I came talked to him a bit, said Thanks to him, and cleaned the rest of brenches he left

Later came home, and tryed to clean bath a bit.

Also I was drinking a bit yesterday, half of glass of vodka and 2 glasses of Champagne, and because it is hot it makes alchohol action on me. After that took shower, being on a beach on my way to centre of town, and one of my friend's called me and  asked me to translate his skype conversation with one Romanian guy, after that he paid me like a bit more than 1 British pound Pound is 34 he paid 50 hrywnas

later came another my friend on a motobike we came to a lake called "3 lakes" they actually together, but didnt sweem, so we split out with him, he went to his girlfriend to solve their previous argument, I went to grandma's grave/There plenty of brenches above made kind of a shelter, and as I can see some homeless people , man or voman make kind of nest there. I didnt cleaned it up, just left it for them as it is. I can do it later, in otamn or winter,when they would not need it. So my grandma Helen got tenants. I hope she is not to bored now:)

Later rain started and I was in a park, waiting until it ended, and came home,

Such was my yesterday day:)

many many hugs

greetings to all

Always your's Dima

30 6 17