A bit better

Дмитрий Саврацкий
I feel a bit better with my reebs and leg, today is a bit colder than the other days, from 31-34 celsius temperature flows down
my chiken passed away yesterday, her tonkue, sorry misspelling was swallen, so I blamemyself that gave her sth inappropriate, maybe some weds, maybe spicy food from krishna's centre
many
hugs

8 6 17

tongue язык
tongue [t;;] сущ

    языкм, язычокм
    (language, reed)
    речьж
    (speech)
    дышлоср
    (drawbar)
    шипм
    (thorn)
    шпунтм
    (groove)
    косаж
    (spit)

evth is the same,
basically didnt want to wake up, but went to krishna s centre,
i think that being in life's sircumstanses, I somehow, suppressed myself and dont know what I really wish for, or in other words, I lost my slfidentity. It reminds me one italian comedy when somebody occupie a public wc, until a crowd gathered, They asked^ Who is there???
And reply was: I forgotten who I am...
They tryed to give different advis to help him,
Suddenly he left, saying nothing^)
They werte curious...
Areply was: I just recall, who I am, and...WHAT I need to do ( consequently)
:)
So, if I forgotten who I am, how I can know what should I do, I mean generally in this particular life
Krishna's follovers would say; You are an immortal soul. etc...
But what immortal sould should do in this materialistic world? enjoy it, or patiently wait until it will finish
One of advises: In 20-30 you will feeling sorry for what you haven't done, rather about what you did...
9 6 17