Tarantino for deadpool 2

Братья Стояловы
If there was ever a chance to see Tarantino do a project almost guaranteed to make a billion dollars, this is it. We got a great taste of what this could be like in Kill Bill, but imagine having a guy like Tarantino write dialogue for The Merc with the Mouth! It would be so glorious. Join me! .

***UPDATE***

Given the recent surge in popularity of this petition, I thought it would be a good idea to explain my desire to have this happen a little further. I know that a lot of people will fear this idea for several reasons. I think the most important concern is the fact that Tim Miller left the project over creative differences, and Quentin being Quentin and the creative force that he is, you'd run into the same problem. I absolutely agree with that notion, but I do believe that if Reynolds and Tarantino sat down and discussed their ideas for this sequel, they would love what each other had to say. Another concern that I have heard about this is QT's penchant for longer movies (I'd love a longer Deadpool), and his blending of genres might get in the way. I don't agree, consider this, the best superhero movies we've seen recently have blended genres beautifully, and in many ways it is exactly what made them so great. Think of The Dark Knight, a crime drama dressed as a superhero movie. Think of Captain America The Winter Soldier, a spy-thriller dressed as a superhero movie, and just to cite one more example look at what Marvel is doing on Netflix. Jessica Jones is basically a noir movie and Luke Cage is a blaxploitation movie, both wildly popular.

Quentin Tarantino is the master of writing dialogue, and Ryan Reynolds is a master of delivering dialogue. Tarantino makes ultra-violent movies where you love the characters, with horrible language, sexy women, and a villain you will NEVER forget. Tell me Marvel doesn't need another one of those.

Why haven't you signed yet????
Эта петиция будет доставлена:

    Ryan Reynolds
https://www.change.org/p/ryan-reynolds-tarantino-for-deadpool-2