Language

Алекс Зонне
Unfortunately, I can write and speak in language of human being language, not the language of Love, or suffer, or Angelic Language, or the language of mermaids and magical creatures which are plenty plenty plenty living amongst us, like us. Very tragically that I'm only human, and I can love only as a creature made it by Lord from above, and Lorde will sing to me through the speakers out loud. But Such happiness feels my soul that I can feel the Love, and Dreams will come to my life, once and forever. Oh, how I thankful to knowing the Shakespeare with his love-wisdom, to know the Angels that all around and whispering to me. And that I can feel all my body the Music with it waves that touch the soul, and tears appear just like that. Is that called life or love? Or illusion? or it's just you?