To the children under 16...

Поправкин
Donbass rose up in the spring of 2014, not only because Donbass protested against the coup d'etat (in February 2014), but also because Donbass wanted for itself a repetition of the Crimean scenario. So only the referendum could radically change the mood and psychological state of the people in the Donbass,
This fight even give greater meaning against the for DNR(Donetsk People Republic and LCR. Lugansk People Republic) The referendum will emphasize that such terrible sacrifices were not in vain. After all, it is hardly that anyone after those fifteen years would be want to return to Ukraine.
About what  I dream today. To Madonna of Gorlovka.
I remember exactly what I had dreamed last night. Yesterday I wanted peace. The peace is good.   The peace is the sun, it is summer, it is the children.   The peace  is a favorite work.   The peace is a walk with a family.
But that was before the bombing of Gorlovka. Rather, it was before I saw the dead young mother hugging her dead child.
Now, after that, I have only one wish - I want to see black charred corpses of Ukrainian soldiers, "National Guard" and   right sector (Nazis.) . I want  Poroshenko to be blown off his legs.   I want to see brains Irina Fahrion. I have a dream to behold   intestine of Turchinova. I want dead Yatsenyuk. I want to see the head Klitschko cutted by shrapnel . Hanged Avakov - what could be better?
I want to see the ruins of their residences.
I want to see how the crowd breaks into pieces the corpse   of Kolomoiskiy.
I have not good dreams. Now
They are taken from me  by your vile "Edinayaukraina."
Western Standarts in cookies and so on...
I want nothing more from the "Ukrainian patriots." Before, I wanted them to think. Then I want them to be at least afraid.
Now I do not need anything from them but thier  death.
.. I do not know why now it happened with me.
The dead bodies were before
And Mariupol and Odessa and Lugansk.
And that it was hypocritical lies about the "they" in half with vile joy…
But somehow I could more or less calmly talk, talk about politics, about the goals and objectives of Russia, about a negotiation process.
I can not think. I can not speak.
I have been seeing a dead woman and her child all this time .
I ask you very much!
Do not   afraid. No need to think.
Do not need to be terrified from affairs of your hands.
I do not need anything from you.
Please die. I beg you.
Beg.
you die most horrible and shameful death. Tormented before your death come To writhe in agony. To start up the stream of urine on the legs and empty the bowel. Choking in his own blood, urine and feces.
I want nothing from you.
Just die, beast: