I want to be special secret agent 009

Руслан Трохнюк
Thanks to my input, CIA were not able to find the following career opportunities that may interest me . The list below is sorted by relevance based on the responses that I provided – that means the positions CIA see as the best matches are listed first. If one of these positions interests me, please make sure to review the position description to see if you qualify.

Analytic Methodologist
Intelligence Collection Analyst
Technical/Targeting Analyst
Economic Analyst
Political Analyst
Publications Officer
Science Technology & Weapons Analyst
Counterterrorism Analyst
Counterintelligence Threat Analyst
If none of these jobs seem well suited to you, you can reuse the tool and alter any responses you were unsure of for more appropriate results.

(words words words...)

Interested in learning more about other positions at the CIA? No.

Visit CIA career opportunities page or our student opportunities page.
There, you can read full job descriptions and take the next step toward applying.

But I want to be specail secret agent 009.


God helped me to realize it.
And I still love my Sweet.