How old is a hedgehog?

Инна Бальзина-Бальзин
*Инна Бальзина-Бальзин "Сколько лет ёжику",
*Translated by Google and me

    March 10, 2013
    How old is a hedgehog?
 
   I had a notarized paper from the Lawyer of Latvia for the exit visa from Latvia to UK for me with my two children, and there were being words that I was born in 1991 and my children were been born in 1981 and in 1989.

    This mean that me, as the native mother of two my children, was more younger than my kids, for  1981 - 1991 = 10 years younger than my eldest daughter and for 1991-1989 = 2 years younger than my youngest daughter.

    A nonsense. This can not be a true. We had read it and we had laughed. It was a mistake, a misprint in the documents. I was born in 1961.

    I went back to the notary. It was a snow and the road was long, I was walking, it was far away, I gave the wrong paper back to her, saying:

    - You're wrong. I was born in 1961, not 1991.

    She had reprinted and had issued the right notar document for me.

    Such documents are as curiosities, some people sometimes sell ot collect them. But I do not regret that I just gave it, changing to the correct. Everything was right and clean. And it was the some in our minds, - the purity and a love of the world.

    And it was a winter and a  white snow around.

    Inna

Eanna Inna Balzina-Balzin