Telepathy, 1978

Инна Бальзина-Бальзин
*Translated by Google and me*
    March 5, 2013
    Telepathy 1978

    That was in 1978. We, the students, were driven to go to a demonstration on November 7. It was cold in the morning, but fun. I got up early to have time to get into the center to the point of collection.
    Walked. Banners. Posters. It was festive, many people around.
    Then I met a classmate, he was walking on the other pillar of the medical school, and he took me to his friends, to celebrate the holiday together.
    So I met with Vovka.
 
    It was love at first sight. People looked at each other and realized - all, they fell in love.
I'm not going to talk about this first love. I will only discuss the strange cases.
    For Vova was very strange and frightened him, that I was able to find him. There was something strange, like a compass that finded him everywhere.

    This is how all of a sudden I went to what is in the student health center at some nook. I go there it is not necessary, but for some reason I suddenly went there.

    There sat Vovka. In a dental office. He came to extract his tooth or to filled it. He had saw me and he had got scared:
     "How did you find me here?"
    And I suddenly realized that we will never be together. Because I am such as I was there at that time, he could not love.
    This is what happened next. We parted.

    The some case was repeated with my second boyfriend.
    I found him in the hospital, he was taken there with an attack of appendicitis. But I remembered Vovka and not went in to his hospital box, just saw him by opening the door slightly and looked through a crack at him as he lay there in bed, and left. I was then able to find the hospital and his room, not knowing where he is.
    Then he and I were married. But I did not tell him that when he was in the ward, the patient, I visited him. Then we got divorced, after 17 years, and that he never knew.
 
    Then my ability again suddenly woke up after many years. I found one sick child, a newborn, in the hospital. He had no luck in childbirth. Perhaps I could help him by Charkovsky's Baby yoga. But his mother, I would do so failed. So I just stood there, visiting them in the hospital, which is found without knowing the address and room number, and left.

    My ability to fall asleep again.


    Inna (Eanna Inna Balzina-Balzin / Инна Бальзина-Бальзин)